Dreaming of the perfect kosher vacation?

We’re here to make it a reality. Contact our dedicated team today. Please fill out the form and send us your message.
1Your Details
2Your Trip
3More Information

Contact us now from around the world for your next vacation

Shelley
Passover, Sukkot, Israel Hotel Reservations shelley@koshertravelers.com
David
Deluxe Cruises & Safari Adventures david@koshertravelers.com
Ari
Exotic Tours, Ski vacations & Luxury Hotels ari@koshertravelers.com
Aliza
Accounts & Administration aliza@koshertravelers.com
Chana
Event Planning chana@koshertravelers.com
Ronnie
International Flight Consultant ronnie@koshertravelers.com
Yonah
Travel, Health & Luggage Insurance yonah@koshertravelers.com
Hugh
Guest Scholar / Jewish Heritage Tours hugh@koshertravelers.com
Contact us

ISRAEL:
+972 2 992 9801

USA:
+1 646 240 4118

EUROPE:
+44 207 048 6168

SOUTH AMERICA:
+972584020074

AUSTRALIA:
+61 39 999 7496

SOUTH AFRICA:
+2783 377 1908

Connect with us
Copyright © 2021 Kosher Travelers | All Rights Reserved
error: Content is protected !!
Message Us on WhatsApp
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram